Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for most up to date information about the fall semester.Campus ReadyCOVID Help

Faculty Members

Dr. Nancy Burke - Professor, Public HealthNancy Burke Medical Education

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts

Email: nburke@ucmerced.edu

Phone:  (415) 514-9419

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building

 


 

Dr. Linda Cameron - Professor, Psychology

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts

Email: lcameron@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 228-2252

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building

 


 

Dr. Ariel Escobar - Professor, Bioengineering Ariel Escobar Med Education

School of Engineering

Email: aescobar4@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 228-4618

Location: Social of Engineering Building 1

 


 

Dr. Sidra Goldman-Mellor - Assistant Professor, Public HealthSidra Goldman-Mellor Med Ed

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts

Email: sgoldman-mellor@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 228-2498

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building

 


 

Dr. Jennifer Hahn-Holbrook - Assistant Professor, PsychologyJennifer Hahn-Holbrook Med Ed

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts

Email: jhahn-holbrook@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 205-6873

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building

 


 

Dr. Denise Payan - Assistant Professor, Public Health

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts

Email: dpayan@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 228-3618

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building

 


 

Dr. Jan Wallander - Professor, Psychology

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts

Email: jwallander@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 756-5731

Location: Social Sciences & Management Building

 


 

Dr. Linda-Anne Rebhun - Associate Professor, Anthropology

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts

Email:  lrebhun@ucmerced.edu

Phone:  (209) 228-4550

Location Social Sciences & Management Building

 


 

Dr. Katrina Hoyer - Assistant Professor, Molecular Cell Biology

School of Natural Sciences

Email:  khoyer2@ucmerced.edu

Phone: (209) 228-4229

Location:  Science and Engineering 1 Building

 


 

Dr. Kurt Schnier - Professor, Economics

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts

Email:  kschnier@ucmerced.edu

Phone:  (209) 205-6461

Location: Clasroom Building 2

 


 

Dr. Wei-Chun Chin -  Associate Professor, Engineering

School of Engineering

Email: wchin2@ucmerced.edu

Phone:  (209) 228-8668

Location:  Science and Engineering Building 1

 


 

Dr. Mark Sistrom - Assistant Professor, Life and Environmental Sciences

School of Natural Sciences

Email:  msistrom@ucmerced.edu

Phone:  (209) 623-9979

Location:  Science and Engineering Building 1

 


 

Dr. Changqing Li - Associate Professor, Engineering

School of Engineering

Email:  cli32@ucmerced.edu

Phone:  (209) 228-4777

Location:   Science and Engineering Building 1

 


 

Dr. Mariaelena Gonzalez - Assistant Professor, Public Health

School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Arts

Email: mgonzalez82@ucmerced.edu

Phone:  (209) 228-2332  

Location:  Social Sciences & Management Building