Skip to content Skip to navigation

Medical Education Advisory Committee

Michelle Brinkop, MD - Medical Director, Health Services
Medical Director Health Services
Nancy Burke, Professor, Public Health
Professor, Public Health
Gregg Camfield, Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost
Wei-Chun Chin, Associate Professor, Bioenginering
Associate Professor, Bioengineering
Cynthia Cortez, Deputy Chief Diversity Officer
Deputy Chief Diversity Officer
Associate Dean of Students- Office of Student Rights & Responsibilities
Betsy Dumont, Dean, School of Natural Sciences
Dean, School of Natural Sciences
Director of Medical Education, Professor of Public Health
Haipeng Li, University Librarian
University Librarian, Library
Kurt Schnier, Interim Chief Financial Officer
Interim Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Associate EVC/Provost, Academic Planning and Budget & Professor
James Zimmerman, Senior Associate Vice Provost
Senior Associate Vice Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education